India expands Air Bubbles, which may launch worldwide flights to 13 international locations.

India has reportedly started expanding its air bubbles and travel corridors to many countries, including currently the US, UK, Maldives, United Arab Emirates, Qatar, France and Germany. And with it, Indians can travel to international destinations, but to some selected countries with which the country founded Air Bubble.

Most commercial international flights were banned until August 31st. Recently, the Minister of Civil Aviation, Hardeep Singh Puri, said the government is in talks with 13 countries to set up air corridors. Currently, India has established air corridors with 7 countries, namely the USA, UK, Maldives, United Arab Emirates, Qatar, France and Germany. New countries India plans to create air corridors for travel bubbles include Australia, Italy, Japan, New Zealand and Nigeria, Bahrain, Israel, Kenya, Philippines, Russia, Singapore, South Korea and Thailand

The Indian government had relaxed visa requirements and restrictions for the countries it shares with Air Bubbles, and Indians can easily travel to those countries. However, tourists visiting these countries should follow rules and guidelines followed by the countries that allow tourists.

Although tourism is set to begin in these countries, hygiene and safety must be practiced throughout the flight, including using masks and disinfectants, maintaining social distance, and checking for Covid-19 prior to departure dates.

Add to bookmarks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *